Word of the Week Wednesday 9/6/17

Helllooooo,

Due to some technical faults and settling into new journeys, I have not been around for a while, but fear not, I am back and ready to share more language knowledge, starting with the word of the week:

Refresh

Language: English

Part of speech: Verb
Pronunciation: rəˈfreSH

Definition: give new strength or energy to; reinvigorate 

Not only does my soul have new energy as I take on the new journey of seminary, but I see today as a refresh of this site and what it could be. So I shall ruminate on that for now, until next time.

Keep Shining,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

